2015/2016 Board of Directors and Staff

Cal Applebee – Executive Director

Executive Board

President: Jenna Bartlett, Siuslaw News
Vice President: Dee Osborne, Banner Bank
Secretary: Lisa Walter-Sedlacek, Laurel Bay Gardens and Annette Foglio, Foglio Trucking
Treasurer: Gary Cargill, Flowers by Bobbi

Board of Directors
Director: Jerry Matheny, The Shippin’ Shack
Director: Glenna Martin, Periwinkle Station
Director: Jim Martin, Silver Sand Dollar
Director: Jodi Newby, Able Insurance
Director: Jennifer Connor, Florence Events Center
Director: Bobby Jensen Jr., Y-Marina of Florence
Director: Robbie Wright, Siuslaw Broadband

Chamber board meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month at 7:30am at the Florence Events Center Green Room. Meetings are open to the public.

Stay Connected with Florence Area Chamber of Commerce